Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

The Foundation for Sickle Cell Disease Research

Hematologists & Infusion Therapy Clinics located in Hollywood, FL & Homestead, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

The Foundation for Sickle Cell Disease Research always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foundation for Sickle Cell Disease Research below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
They take great care of me keep up the great work
Kelsey S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Nice people and available service for all
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Good just waiting for follow up visit .
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Yes! My experience at The Foundation for Sickle Cell Disease Research was a big pleasant surprise from the front door, politeness of the receptionist, the doctors, nurses and everyone involved in the care of each person with SCD was is so very welcoming. Their Professionalism is top, kindness, friendliness, concern and care for me was very comforting, it did not make me feel like another number as some ER personnel treat patients with SCD. What a big difference, I can’t stop thinking and sharing my experience at FSCDR with my family and friends. This kind of service for persons with SCD is way overdue. Special thanks to Dr. Lanetta Bronte’ for her vision and concern for SCD.
Cameron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Compassionate, competent and professional service delivery.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
Kelsey S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
The sickle cell foundation is a great alternative to the ER, but they’re still working on being better.
KENLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I walked in feeling weak, but walked out feeling strong!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Informative.
Bellande J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Dawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
The entire medical staff was very accommodating. I would recommend that others sicklers come to the clinic it's much better than being admitted to the hospital for pain management.
Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
PROFESSIONAL
KENLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The facility is awesome and the staff is nice!
Sophia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
We are like family
Caleb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very friendly atmosphere and in and out appointments in on time
Sophia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I love the Staff like my second family
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The extremely Professional experience staff and super caring ❤
Shandrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
A very safe environment. I love the staffs and the doctors. My visit here is always wonderful.
Ethan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very personable staff!!
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Blyden is the best always takes his time with each patient and thoroughly addresses all your issues and concerns. He is truly empathetic and honestly cares for your well being no matter how tough the issue or how long to resolve and is there throughout every step of every process you go through. He stands in as your doctor but you get so much more love and support and more than anything an understanding and a willingness to find out if its something he doesn't know which is rarely but it happens!! Thank you so much for all you do keep up the awesome award winning work young man !!