Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

The Foundation for Sickle Cell Disease Research

Hematologists & Infusion Therapy Clinics located in Hollywood, FL & Homestead, FL

45 total reviews

The Foundation for Sickle Cell Disease Research always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foundation for Sickle Cell Disease Research below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn G.
Submitted 09/24/22
My daughter visited FSCDR for the first time on Wednesday for treatment. We are both so happy with the excellent care she received. Her IV was started in one try by the nurse which never happens and she left feeling so much better. Thank you!
Ramsey P.
Submitted 09/23/22
They make me happy, because they're extremely ❤ loving, and caring,and helpful too me...They are Angels here on earth
Dagne B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
Felicia T.
Submitted 09/17/22
Visit was wonderful.
Kemesha W.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr pencil is a good Dr he listened to you and try his best to make sure you are doing well before you leave
Pauline G.
Submitted 09/05/22
Very pleasant. Nurses and doctors very accommodating and caring. I enjoy my treatment when every i am there. A warm place to be. No discriminated. Hate the ER. Thanks for this awesome home away from home.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/23/22
He is a top physician offering quality care in every area of medicine.
Claudia M.
Submitted 08/19/22
The hospitality started at the walk through the door of the treatment center is always someone there to greet you make you feel as if they were there just to make sure you were OK facility is very clean immaculate the staffs friendly full of empathy
Robert J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
Leigh C.
Submitted 07/29/22
I am always delighted to be seen by Dr. Blyden he is thorough and takes his time to explain my medical tests results and gives me guidance and next step.
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Exceptional care from everyone at the facility.
Kemesha W.
Submitted 07/10/22
Need more treatment supplies and equipments so we can be fully able to treat patients
Eric H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Awesome care
Juan C.
Submitted 05/25/22
No comment
Sonia B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Descent and compassionate medical professionals. It's plain to see that the center needs more funding for essential devices like oxygen machines,etc...
Ernest T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful
Juan C.
Submitted 05/14/22
VERY SATISFIED
Katrina T.
Submitted 05/14/22
They take great care of me keep up the great work
Kelsey S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Nice people and available service for all
Paul B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Good just waiting for follow up visit .